Nobel Prize in Literature goes to French writer Annie Ernaux

No Comments

After the Nobel Prizes in medicine, physics and chemistry, it has now been announced who will receive this year’s Nobel Prize in Literature . The award goes to the French author Annie Ernaux.

The Academy honored her “for the courage and clinical acuity with which she exposes the roots, alienations and collective shackles of personal memory,” the Nobel Committee wrote on Twitter









Previous Post
Federal Network Agency warns of rising gas consumption
Next Post
The Four Areas in Greece Most in Danger of Tsunami

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner