Russia slaps entry bans on 200 US nationals

No Comments

Russia has banned as many as 200 American nationals from entering the country in reaction to the sanctions that Washington has imposed on Moscow over the latter’s ongoing war in Ukraine.

The Russian foreign ministry announced the entry bans on Friday. It identified some of the affected individuals as a sister and two brothers of US President Joe Biden and White House press secretary Karine Jean-Pierre as well as US senators Bernie Sanders and Elizabeth Warren.







Previous Post
UN committee asks ICJ opinion on Israeli occupation
Next Post
Senate Republicans fear Trump disaster in Georgia runoff election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner